The Outfield / Play Deep (CD, 輸入盤, 1985年)


1st album was originally released by Columbia Records on November 12, 1985.

Produced by William Wittman
Recorded by William Wittman and Carb at AIR Studios, London
Mixed by John Agnello and William Wittman at Record Plant, New York
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, NY

Cover Art by Patricia Dryden
Back Cover Photography by Starr / Davies
Inner Sleeve Photograph by AP / Wide World Photo, Inc.
Art Direction by Austopchuck / Larson

Band :
* John Spinks (Guitar, Vocals)
* Tony Lewis (Bass, Lead Vocals)
* Alan Jackson (Drums)

Additional Musicians :
* Reg Webb (Keyboards, Background Vocals)
* Frank Callaghan (Additional Vocals)
* Bill Wittman (Additional Vocals)

Track list :
All written by John Spinks
1. Say It Isn’t So
2. Your Love
3. I Don’t Need Her
4. Everytime You Cry
5. 61 Seconds
6. Mystery Man
7. All the Love
8. Talk to Me
9. Taking My Chances
10. Nervous Alibi