Ray Davies / See My Friends



01. Better Things [feat. Bruce Springsteen]
02. Celluloid Heroes [feat. Jon Bon Jovi]
03. Days / This Time Tomorrow [feat. Mumford & Sons]
04. A Long Way from Home [feat. Lucinda Williams and The 88]
05. You Really Got Me [feat. Metallica]
06. Lola [feat. Paloma Faith]
07. Waterloo Sunset [feat. Jackson Browne]
08. Till the End of the Day [feat. Alex Chilton and The 88]
09. Dead End Street [feat. Amy Macdonald]
10. See My Friends [feat. Spoon]
11. This Is Where I Belong [feat. Black Francis]
12. David Watts [feat. The 88]
13. Tired of Waiting for You [feat. Gary Lightbody]
14. All Day and All of the Night / Destroyer [feat. Billy Corgan]
15. Victoria [feat. Mando Diao]