Al Sunny / Planets (ボートラ付CD, 日本盤, 2019年)


2nd studio album with 2 bonus tracks was released by P-Vine Records in Japan on November 13, 2019.
Exclusively available at Tower Records in Japan.
Release date: November 13, 2019 Label: P-Vine Records

Produced and Arranged by Alexandre Tricard
Except on track 6 Co-Arranged by Nico Mr Big Rajao and Florian Pellissier, on track 7 Co-Arranged by Nico Mr Big Rajao and Gregoire Fauque, on track 8 Co-Arranged by Florian Pellissier

Recorded & Mixed by Jordan Kouby at Question de Son, Paris, FR
Assistant Engineer: Julien Creus
Vocals and Backing Vocals Recorded by Florian Pellissier at ColorBlind Studio, Paris, FR
Additional Guitars Recorded by Jeremy Triscos at Jeremy Triscos Studio, Paris, FR

Mastered by Mickael Rangeard at Question de Son, Paris, FR

Photo Credits: Pascal Rioux
Artwork Conception and Direction by Pascal Rioux
Artwork Production by Lise Buleon

Executive Producer: Pascal Rioux at Favorite Recordings

* Alexandre Tricard (Lead Vocals, Guitar)
* Florian Pellissier (Rhodes, Clavinet, Solina, Prophet, Moog)
* Nico Mr Big Rajao (Drums, Percussions)
* Gregoire Fauque (Bass)
* Solene Imbault (Background Vocals)

Track list:
All songs written & composed by Alexandre Tricard
1. How Does It Feel
2. If Your Heart
3. You And I
4. Should I
5. A Million Miles Away
6. If You Lose Me
7. Colored Smile
8. Planets
9. Song For Two (Bonus track)
10. If Your Heart(Instrumental Version) (Bonus track)

1. Time To Decide (2017)
2. Planets (November 13, 2019)