TIM / TIM (CD, 輸入盤, 2021年)


Previously unreleased album recorded in 1983 was finally released by Melodic Rock Classics on July 23, 2021.

Produced by TIM
Recorded in 1983 at Universal Recording and Tanglewood Studio in Brookfield.
Remastered by JK Northrup

Photos by Marc Hauser
Graphic Design by Arnaud Leger

* Thom Griffin (Vocals, Guitar)
* Bruce Gaitsch (Guitars)
* Bob Lizik (Bass)
* Tom Radtke (Drums, Percussion)
* Jim Hines (Drums, Percussion)

Additional Musicians:
* Terry Tossing Esq (Keyboards)
* Bob Bowler (Background Vocals on 1-3)
* Greg Ferguson (Background Vocals on 1-3)

Track list:
All written by TIM, Additional Lyrics provided by Keithen Carter (track 1-3)
1. Somethings Coming
2. Never Let You Get Away
3. Maybe It's Better
4. Astral Games
5. Think Back
6. Whatcha Gonna Do
7. One Dark Night
8. Victim of Love
9. Lovers Never Cry
10. Kiss and Tell
11. Mary Anna