Deep Purple / Whoosh! (ボートラ付2枚組CD, 日本盤, 2020年)


21st studio album was originally released by earMUSIC on August 7, 2020.

This 2CDs edition was issued on December 25, 2020 in Japan.

Produced and Mixed by Bob Ezrin
Engineered and Mixed by Julian Shank
Engineered by Alex Krotz, Jaime Sickora
Assistant Engineer : Zach Pepe
Orchestra Recorded track 11 by Nick Spezia
Recorded at Tracking Room, Nashville, Anarchy, Nashville, Ocean Way, Nashville, Noble Street, Toronto, Henson Recording, Hollywood
Mastered by Eric Boulanger

Cover Art and Design by Jekyll & Hyde
Band Photography by Ben Wolf
Landscape Photography by Elena Saharova

Deep Purple :
* Ian Gillan (Lead and Background Vocals)
* Steve Morse (Guitars)
* Roger Glover (Bass)
* Ian Paice (Drums)
* Don Airey (Keyboards)

Additional Musicians :
* Saam Hashemi (Programming on 13)
* Ayana George (Background Vocals on 5)
* Tiffany Palmer (Background Vocals on 5)
* Alan Umstead (Conductor on 11)
* John Metcalf (Orchestra Arrangements on 11)

Track list :
All written by Deep Purple and Bob Ezrin except where noted.
<CD 1>
1. Throw My Bones
2. Drop the Weapon
3. We're All the Same in the Dark
4. Nothing at All
5. No Need to Shout
6. Step by Step
7. What the What
8. The Long Way Round
9. The Power of the Moon
10. Remission Possible (Instrumental)
11. Man Alive
12. And the Address (Instrumental) (Ritchie Blackmore and Jon Lord)
Bonus track
13. Dancing in My Sleep
<CD 2> Live In Rio 2017
1. Highway Star
2. Pictures Of Home
3. Bloodsucker
4. Strange Kind Of Woman
5. Don Airey's Organ Solo
6. Lazy
7. Birds Of Prey
8. Don Airey's Keyboards Solo
9. Perfect Strangers
10. Space Truckin'
11. Smoke On The Water
12. Hush