Duran Duran / Notorious (CD, 日本盤, 1986年)


4th studio album was released by EMI on November 21, 1986.

This CD was issued on December 17, 1986 in Japan.

Produced by Nile Rodgers with Duran Duran
Engineered and Mixed by Daniel Abraham
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Masterdisk

Design by Frank Olinsky
Photography by John Swannell – photography
Cover Model : Christy Turlington

Duran Duran :
* Simon Le Bon (Vocals)
* Nick Rhodes (Keyboards)
* John Taylor (Bass)
* Steve Ferrone (Drums)
* Andy Taylor (Guitars)
* Nile Rodgers (Guitars)

Additional Musicians :
* Warren Cuccurullo (Guitars)
* Mac Gollehon (Horns)
* Jimmy Maelen (Percussion)
* The Borneo Horns (Horns) : Lenny Pickett, Steve Elson & Stan Harrison
* Curtis King Jr. (Additional Vocals)
* Brenda White-King (Additional Vocals)
* Tessa Niles (Additional Vocals)
* Cindy Mizelle (Additional Vocals)

Track list :
All written by John Taylor, Nick Rhodes and Simon Le Bon
1. Notorious
2. American Science
3. Skin Trade
4. A Matter of Feeling
5. Hold Me
6. Vertigo (Do the Demolition)
7. So Misled
8. Meet El Presidente
9. Winter Marches On
10. Proposition