John Hall / Reclaiming My Time (CD, 輸入盤, 2021年)


8th studio album was released by Sunset Blvd Record on May 28, 2021.

Produced by John Hall
Recorded by Sean Paddock at Lake Effect, Paul Orofino at Millbrook Sound, Josh Emmons at Omni Sound, Andrea Zonn at The Cutting Garden, Tom Mark at Paradise Way, Andy Peake at Biglittle Recording
Mixed by Paul Orofino
Mastered by Ken Love at Five Points Mastering

Photos: Anthony Scarlati and Rob Arthur
Cover Design by John Sellards

Musicians :
* John Hall (Vocals, All instruments except as noted)
* Sean Paddock (Drums on 2, 3, 6, 8, 10, 11, 12)
* Andy Peake (Drums on 1)
* Peter O’Brien (Drums on 4, 5, 7, 9, 13)
* John Paul Daniel (Bass on 2, 3, 6, 8, 10, 11, 12)
* Rob Leon (Bass on 4,13)
* Jimmy Wallace (Piano and Organ on 10)
* Steve Wariner (Classical Guitar on 7, Guest Vocals on 7)
* Dar Williams (Guest Vocals on 9)
* John Cowan (Background Vocals)
* Andrea Zonn (Background Vocals)
* Jonell Mosser (Background Vocals)
* Debbie Lan (Background Vocals)
* William “Bing” Bingham (Background Vocals)
* John Paul Daniel (Background Vocals)

Track list :
1. I Think of You (John Hall and Sharon Vaughn)
2. Alone Too Long (John Hall, Tad Richards and John Paul Daniel)
3. Mystic Blue (John Paul Daniel and John Hall)
4. Lessons (ohn Hall, Jonell Mosser and Johanna Hall)
5. Islamorada (John Hall)
6. Somebody (John Paul Daniel and John Hall)
7. Another Sunset (John Hall and Steve Wariner)
8. Now More Than Ever (Johanna Hall and John Hall)
9. Save the Monarch (John Hall)
10. All Up and Down From Here (John Hall and John Paul Daniel)
11. World on Fire (John Paul Daniel, John Hall, Tad Richards)
12. Future Ex-Wife (John Hall and John Paul Daniel)
13. Welcome Home (John Hall)