JCM / Heroes (ボートラ付CD, 輸入盤, 2018年)


1st studio album was released by Repertoire Records on April 20, 2018.

Produced and Recorded by Jon Hiseman and Clem Clempson
Recorded Autum 2017 at the Temple Music Studio
Assistant Engineer & Tech Support : Justin Hill

Cover / Booklet Artwork & Logo by Ana Gracey
Photography by Michael Robert Williams

* Jon Hiseman (Drums)
* Clem Clempson (Guitar, Background Vocals, Lead Vocals on 4, 7)
* Mark Clarke (Bass, Lead Vocals on 1-6, 9-11)

Track list :
1. The Kettle (J. Hiseman, Dick Heckstall Smith)
2. Strangeher (J. Hiseman, M. Clarke)
3. Weird Of Hermiston (Pete Brown, Jack Bruce)
4. Four Day Creep (Ida Cox)
5. Yeah Yeah Yeah (J. Hiseman, Olli Halsall)
6. Rivers (Gary Moore)
7. Grease The Wheels (P. Brown, J. Bruce) (Bonus track)
8. The Inquisition (Instrumental) (G. Moore, J. Hiseman)
9. Foyers Of Fun (J. Hiseman, A. Holdsworth, M. Clarke) (Bonus track)
10. Only Sixteen (Graham Bond)
11. The Real Great Eacape (Larry Coryell)