Gino Vannelli / Powerful People (Vinyl, 輸入盤, 2019年)


2nd album was originally released by A&M Records in September, 1974.

Limited vinyl was issued in 2019.

Produced and Arranged by Gino Vannelli and Joe Vannelli
Associate Producer : Herb Alpert
Recorded at A&M Studios, Hollywood, CA
Engineered by Tommy Vicari
Assistant Engineer : Larry Forkner
Originally Mastered by Bernie Grundman

Art Direction by Roland Young
Design by Junie Osaki
Front Photography by John Rideout
Back photography by Jim McCrary

Musicians :
* Gino Vannelli (Lead & Background Vocals)
* Joe Vannelli (Electric Piano, Synthesizer, Synthesizer, String & Horn Arrangements)
* Richard Baker (Organ, Organ Bass, Synthesizers, Horn & String Arrangements)
* Graham Lear (Drums)
* John J. Mandel (Percussion)
* Tony Golia (Bongos, Congas)
* Lani Hall (Background Vocals)

Track list :
All written by Gino Vannelli
<Side One>
1. People Gotta Move
2. Lady
3. Son Of A New York Gun
4. Jack Miraculous
5. Jo Jo
<Side Two>
1. Powerful People
2. Felicia
3. The Work Verse
4. Poor Happy Jimmy (Tribute To Jim Croce)