Randy Goodrum / An Exhibition (紙ジャケCD, 日本盤, 2013年)


4th studio album was originally released by Polydor on December 2, 1992 in Japan.

Remastered CD was issued by Vivid Sound on December 18, 2013 in Japan.

Produced by Randy Goodrum
Engineered by Randy Goodrum
Additional Engineers : Chet Atkins, Gabe Veltri
Recorded at California Phase Studio, Record Plant, Los Angeles and C. A. Workshop
Mixed by Josiah Gluck at California Phase Studio
Originally Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, NYC

Album Cover Painting by Paul Harmon
"Wisdom & Madness II", oil on canvas, "60X48", 1988
from the private collection of Randy Goodrum
Front and Back Cover Photos by Walter Mladina
Additional Album Design by Jerry Mahoney

Musicians :
* Randy Goodrum (Vocals, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Harmonica, Programming)
* Jeff Porcaro (Drums)
* Jimmy Johnson (Bass)
* Michael Landau (Guitar)
* Paul Yandell (Acoustic Guitar on 1)
* Brandon Fields (Saxophone)
* Sarah Goodrum (Flute)

Track list :
All written by R. Goodrum, except track 4 written by Bonny Rice
1. Flying
2. Killing Time
3. Doors
4. Mustang Sally
5. No One Lives Here Anymore
6. A Political Thing
7. Touch
8. Piddlin’ Around
9. Flight 136
10. An Exhibition
11. Forever’s Last Goodbye
- Bonus track -
12. Blues Based