Perfect View / Hold Your Dreams (CD, 輸入盤, 2010年)


1st album was released by Avenue Of Allies Music in October, 2010.

Produced, Arranged by Perfect View
Executive Producer : Gregor Klee
Engineered & Mixed by Roberto Priori at Pristudio, Bologna, BO, Italy

Photos by Lorenzo Teritti
Additional Photos by Perfect View
Front Cover Design by Arnaud Leger
Art Direction and Layout by Gregor Klee

Band :
* Massimiliano Ordine (Lead & Background Vocals)
* Francesco Cataldo (All Guitars, Background Vocals)
* Pier Mazzini (Keyboards, Background Vocals)
* Christian Guerzoni (Bass)
* Luca Ferraresi (Drums)

Track list :
All written by Perfect View
1. A Better Place
2. Closer
3. One More Time
4. Believe
5. A Reason To Fight
6. I Need Your Love
7. Run
8. Don’t Turn Away
9. Hold Your Dreams
10. Showtime
11. Speed Demon
12. Where’s The Love ?